CISPC Current Members

Fall 2018 Membership

Name Title Department Email Role
Gabriel Gonzalez Chief Technical Officer Berkeley Law gabem@berkeley.edu Chair
Micah A. Bot-Miller Interim Associate Director ITCS mbotmiller@berkeley.edu Member
Michael Quan Information System Analyst Letters & Science michael@berkeley.edu Member
Greg Niemeyer Associate Professor Art Practice niemeyer@berkeley.edu Member
Owen McGrath Associate Director, Teaching & Learning Spaces and Operations Research Teaching & Learning omcgrath@berkeley.edu Member
Philip Weekly Director, Information Systems Optometry philipweekly@berkeley.edu Member
Naniette Coleman Privacy Analyst Ethics, Risk & Compliance Svcs nhcoleman@berkeley.edu Member
Louise Schulden Associate CIO, Administrative IT Systems IST schulden@berkeley.edu Member
Neil Maxwell Director, Information Systems Sponsored Projects Office nmaxwell@berkeley.edu Member
Allison Henry Associate CISO ISO akhenry@berkeley.edu Member
Chad Edwards Chief Security Officer SAIT chedwards@berkeley.edu Member
Mark Kraitchman IT Security Analyst EECS kraitch@berkeley.edu Member
Ken Geis Applications Programmer Sponsored Projects Office kgeis@berkeley.edu Member
Robert LOZANO Comm & Network Tech Analyst Haas rlozano@berkeley.edu Member
Andrew Sharo PhD student Biophysics sharo@berkeley.edu Member
Zane Cooper Director of Research Computing Haas zane@berkeley.edu Member
John B. LOWE Researcher Research Information jblowe@berkeley.edu Member