CISPC Current Members

Fall 2018 Membership

Name Title Department Email Role
Gabriel Gonzalez Chief Technical Officer Berkeley Law Chair
Micah A. Bot-Miller Interim Associate Director ITCS Member
Michael Quan Information System Analyst Letters & Science Member
Greg Niemeyer Associate Professor Art Practice Member
Owen McGrath Associate Director, Teaching & Learning Spaces and Operations Research Teaching & Learning Member
Philip Weekly Director, Information Systems Optometry Member
Naniette Coleman Privacy Analyst Ethics, Risk & Compliance Svcs Member
Louise Schulden Associate CIO, Administrative IT Systems IST Member
Neil Maxwell Director, Information Systems Sponsored Projects Office Member
Allison Henry Associate CISO ISO Member
Chad Edwards Chief Security Officer SAIT Member
Mark Kraitchman IT Security Analyst EECS Member
Ken Geis Applications Programmer Sponsored Projects Office Member
Robert LOZANO Comm & Network Tech Analyst Haas Member
Andrew Sharo PhD student Biophysics Member
Zane Cooper Director of Research Computing Haas Member
John B. LOWE Researcher Research Information Member