Staff Listing and PGP Keys

Information Security Office

For general inquiries or reporting various security incidents, please see our Contact Us page.

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Departmental Contact
Information Security

security@berkeley.edu

(510) 664-9000 (option 1, 1, 3)

Jeremy Rosenberg
Chief Information Security Officer

ciso@berkeley.edu

(510) 631-2399

View

Allison Henry
Associate Chief Information Security Officer

akhenry@berkeley.edu

(510) 847-5349 View

Security Assessments

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Security Assessments Manager
Position Open

Christopher Doane
Information Security Analyst

cdoane@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9965 View

Lisa Gies
Information Security Analyst

lgies@berkeley.edu (510) 365-4528

Josh Kwan
Information Security Analyst

jkwantum@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9905 View

Development & Engineering 

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Greg Snow
Development & Engineering Manager

snow@berkeley.edu   

Saskia Etling
Information Security Analyst

saetling@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9194 View

John Gasper
CalNet Operations Lead 

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu (510) 609-5032 View

Steven Hansen
Systems Architect

runner@berkeley.edu (510) 508-1888 View
Mike Jones
Information Security Analyst
mikejones@security.berkeley.edu (510) 644-4305 View

Brian Koehmstedt
Identity Management Architect

Jeff McCullough
Principal Programmer

Jonathon Taylor
Systems Administrator

View

Information Security Policy

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Julie Goldstein
Information Security Policy Manager

julieg@berkeley.edu (510) 859-8783

Outreach & Engagement

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Casey Hennig
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator

chennig@berkeley.edu (510) 730-2176 View

Security Operations

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY
Jake Harwood
Security Operations Supervisor
jakef@security.berkeley.edu (510) 390-2580 View
Craig Carlson
Information Security Analyst
ctcarlson@security.berkeley.edu (510) 666-2058 View

John Ives
Information Security Analyst

jives@security.berkeley.edu (510) 229-8676 View
Kellsie Adams
Hostmistress
kellsie@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1987  

Service Management

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Service Manager
Position Open

Ronnie Ong
Project Manager
Summer Scanlan
CalNet Service Team