Staff Listing and PGP Keys

Information Security Office

For general office inquiries: iso@berkeley.eduFor questions about security incidents: security@berkeley.edu

For assistance on specific topics see our Contact us Page.

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Departmental Contact
Information Security

security@berkeley.edu

(510) 664-9000 (option 4)

View

Allison Henry
Chief Information Security Officer

ciso@berkeley.edu

(510) 847-5349

View

Charron Andrus
Associate Chief Information Security Officer

candrus@berkeley.edu 

(510) 340-1050

Security Assessments

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Security Assessments Manager

Position Posting Soon

Open Position
Information Security Analyst

Josh Kwan
Information Security Analyst

jkwantum@berkeley.edu View

Chad Edwards
Information Security Analyst

chedwards@berkeley.edu (510) 495-9286  View

Karl Aquino
Information Security Analyst

kaquino@berkeley.edu

Development & Engineering 

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Greg Snow
Development & Engineering Manager

snow@berkeley.edu   

Saskia Etling
Information Security Analyst

saetling@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9194 View

Open Position
Principal Programmer

Steven Hansen
Systems Architect

runner@berkeley.edu (510) 508-1888 View
Mike Jones
Information Security Analyst
mikejones@security.berkeley.edu (510) 644-4305 View

Brian Koehmstedt
Identity Management Architect

Jeff McCullough
Principal Programmer

Jonathon Taylor
Systems Administrator

View

Information Security Policy

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Julie Goldstein
Information Security Policy Manager

julieg@berkeley.edu (510) 859-8783

Outreach & Engagement

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Casey Hennig
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator

chennig@berkeley.edu (510) 730-2176 View

Security Operations

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Jake Harwood
Security Operations Supervisor
jakef@security.berkeley.edu (510) 390-2580 View
Craig Carlson
Information Security Analyst
ctcarlson@security.berkeley.edu (510) 666-2058 View

John Ives
Information Security Analyst

jives@security.berkeley.edu (510) 229-8676 View
Kellsie Adams
DNS Administrator
kellsie@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1987  

Service Management

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Summer Scanlan
Data Analyst
sscanlan@berkeley.edu (510) 847-2297 View