Staff Listing and PGP Keys

Information Security Office

For general office inquiries: iso@berkeley.eduFor questions about security incidents: security@berkeley.edu

For assistance on specific topics see our Contact us Page.

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Departmental Contact
Information Security

security@berkeley.edu

(510) 664-9000 (option 4)

View

Allison Henry
Chief Information Security Officer

ciso@berkeley.edu

(510) 847-5349

View

Charron Andrus
Associate Chief Information Security Officer

candrus@berkeley.edu 

(510) 340-1050

Security Assessments

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Chad Edwards
Information Security Assessments Manager

chedwards@berkeley.edu (510) 495-9286 

Erica Ching
Information Security Analyst

caching@berkeley.edu

Josh Kwan
Information Security Analyst

jkwantum@berkeley.edu

Karl Aquino
Information Security Analyst

kaquino@berkeley.edu

Lia Grant
Information Security Analyst

lia.grant@berkeley.edu

(510) 685 4520

Development & Engineering 

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Saskia Etling
Information Security Analyst

saetling@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9194 View

Steven Hansen
Systems Architect

runner@berkeley.edu (510) 508-1888 View

Identity & Access Management

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Brian Koehmstedt
Identity Management Architect

Jeff McCullough
Principal Programmer

Jonathon Taylor
Systems Administrator

View
Open Position
Principal Programmer

Information Security Policy

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Julie Goldstein
Information Security Policy Manager

julieg@berkeley.edu (510) 859-8783


Security Operations

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Jake Harwood
Security Operations Manager
jakef@security.berkeley.edu (510) 390-2580 View
Craig Carlson
Information Security Analyst
ctcarlson@security.berkeley.edu (510) 666-2058 View

John Ives
Information Security Analyst

jives@security.berkeley.edu (510) 229-8676 View
Mike JonesInformation Security Analyst mikejones@security.berkeley.edu (510) 644-4305 View

Emily Gladstone Cole
Information Security Analyst

emilygc@berkeley.edu  View

Service Management

NAME AND TITLE

EMAIL

PHONE

PGP KEY

Summer Scanlan
Business Systems Analyst
sscanlan@berkeley.edu (510) 847-2297 View