Staff Listing and PGP Keys

For general inquiries or reporting various security incidents, please see our Contact Us page.

Information Security and Policy

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Jeremy Rosenberg
Chief Information Security Officer

ciso@berkeley.edu

(510) 631-2399

INFORMATION SECURITY OPERATIONS

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Allison Henry
Information Security Operations Manager

akhenry@berkeley.edu (510) 847-5349 View

Craig Carlson
Tech Support Analyst

ctcarlson@security.berkeley.edu (510) 666-2058 View
Saskia Etling
Information Security Analyst
saetling@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9194 View
Jake Harwood
Information Security Analyst
jakef@security.berkeley.edu (510) 390-2580 View

Steven Hansen
Information Security Analyst

runner@berkeley.edu (510) 508-1888 View

John Ives
Information Security Analyst

jives@security.berkeley.edu (510) 229-8676 View
Mike Jones
Information Security Analyst
mikejones@security.berkeley.edu (510) 644-4305 View
Kellsie Adams
Hostmistress
kellsie@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1987  

INFORMATION SECURITY ASSESSMENTS AND COMPLIANCE

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY
Drew Miller
Information Security Assessments and Compliance Manager

drew.miller@berkeley.edu (510) 666-5347 View

Josh Kwan
Information Security Analyst

jkwantum@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9905 View

Christopher Doane
Information Security Analyst

cdoane@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9965 View

Open Position

DATA PRIVACY AND SECURITY LAW AND COMPLIANCE

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Open Position



DEPARTMENTAL CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME AND USEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Information Security and Policy
Use for PGP encrypted email only
(sensitive emails)

sns@berkeley.edu View

For all other inquiries or to report an incident, please see our main Contact Us page.