Staff Listing and PGP Keys

Information Security Office

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Departmental Contact
Information Security

security@berkeley.edu

(510) 664-9000 (option 1, 1, 3)

Jeremy Rosenberg
Chief Information Security Officer

ciso@berkeley.edu

(510) 631-2399

View

Allison Henry
Associate Chief Information Security Officer

akhenry@berkeley.edu

(510) 847-5349 View

Casey Hennig
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator

chennig@berkeley.edu

(510) 730-2176

View

Assessments & Compliance

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Josh Kwan
Information Security Analyst

jkwantum@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9905 View

Christopher Doane
Information Security Analyst

cdoane@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9965 View

Lisa Gies
Information Security Analyst

lgies@berkeley.edu (510) 365-4528

Open Position

Identity & Access Management

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Greg Snow
CalNet Manager

snow@berkeley.edu   

Karl Grose
CalNet Operations Lead 

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu

Brian Koehmstedt
Identity Management Architect

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu

Jeff McCullough
Principal Programmer

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu

Ronnie Ong
Project Manager

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu

Summer Scanlan
Data Analyst

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu

Jonathon Taylor
Systems Administrator

calnet-admin@berkeley.edu View

Open Position

Policies

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Julie Goldstein
Information Security Policy Manager

julieg@berkeley.edu (510) 859-8783

Security Operations

NAME AND TITLEEMAILPHONEPGP KEY

Craig Carlson
Tech Support Analyst

ctcarlson@security.berkeley.edu (510) 666-2058 View
Saskia Etling
Information Security Analyst
saetling@berkeley.edu (510) 664-9194 View
Jake Harwood
Information Security Analyst
jakef@security.berkeley.edu (510) 390-2580 View

Steven Hansen
Information Security Analyst

runner@berkeley.edu (510) 508-1888 View

John Ives
Information Security Analyst

jives@security.berkeley.edu (510) 229-8676 View
Mike Jones
Information Security Analyst
mikejones@security.berkeley.edu (510) 644-4305 View
Kellsie Adams
Hostmistress
kellsie@berkeley.edu (510) 643-1987  

For general inquiries or reporting various security incidents, please see our Contact Us page.