CISPC Current Members

Proposed members as of December 12, 2014

Name Title Department Email Role
Gonzalez, Gabriel Chief Technology Officer Berkeley Law Chair
Green, Michael IT Director IST, Telecommunications Vice-Chair
Battacharya, Arka Student Graduate Assembly Member
Bot-Miller, Micah Desktop Engineering & Security Supervisor Campus Shared Services IT Member
Brym, Petr Chief Security Officer Student Affairs IT Member
Cooper, Zane Chief Technology Officer and Director Haas Member
Edwards, Chad IT Auditor Audit and Advisory Services Member
Gross, Ben Manager IST, Endpoint Engineering and Infrastructure Member
Hassel, Melanie Analyst Ethics, Risk and Compliance Services Member
Ho, Lisa Chief Privacy Officer Privacy Office
Office of Ethics, Risk and Compliance Member
Kraitchman, Mark IT Security Analyst EECS Member
Kraus, Andy IS Manager Cal Performances Member
Lowe, John Deployment Engineer IST, Informatics Services, Research IT Member
Maxwell, Neil Director, Information Systems Research Admin & Compliance Ofc Member
McGrath, Owen Manager, Tech Operations Educational Teaching Services Member
Nonnecke, Brandie Research and Development Manager CITRIS Data & Democracy Initiative Member
Nick Phelps System Administrator IST, Information Management and Workflow Member
Quan, Michael Desktop Support Partner LSIT Member
Rivers, Paul Chief Information Security Officer Information Security and Policy Member
Schulden, JR IT Director IST, Enterprise Systems Member
Schluntz, Sean Principal Network Engineer IST, Telecommunications Member
Weekly, Philip Director, Information Systems Optometry Member
Wolf, Matt Data Privacy and Security Law and Compliance Information Security and Policy Member