CISPC Current Members

Proposed members as of December 12, 2014

Name Title Department Email Role
Gonzalez, Gabriel Chief Technology Officer Berkeley Law ggonzalez@law.berkeley.edu Chair
Green, Michael IT Director IST, Telecommunications mhgreen@berkeley.edu Vice-Chair
Battacharya, Arka Student Graduate Assembly Member
Bot-Miller, Micah Desktop Engineering & Security Supervisor Campus Shared Services IT mbotmiller@berkeley.edu Member
Brym, Petr Chief Security Officer Student Affairs IT prb@berkeley.edu Member
Cooper, Zane Chief Technology Officer and Director Haas zane@berkeley.edu Member
Edwards, Chad IT Auditor Audit and Advisory Services chedwards@berkeley.edu Member
Gross, Ben Manager IST, Endpoint Engineering and Infrastructure
bengross@berkeley.edu Member
Hassel, Melanie Analyst Ethics, Risk and Compliance Services mhassel@berkeley.edu Member
Ho, Lisa Chief Privacy Officer Privacy Office
Office of Ethics, Risk and Compliance
lisaho@berkeley.edu Member
Kraitchman, Mark IT Security Analyst EECS kraitch@eecs.berkeley.edu Member
Kraus, Andy IS Manager Cal Performances akraus@cpsma.berkeley.edu Member
Lowe, John Deployment Engineer IST, Informatics Services, Research IT jblowe@berkeley.edu Member
Maxwell, Neil Director, Information Systems Research Admin & Compliance Ofc nmaxwell@berkeley.edu Member
McGrath, Owen Manager, Tech Operations Educational Teaching Services owen@media.berkeley.edu Member
Nonnecke, Brandie Research and Development Manager CITRIS Data & Democracy Initiative nonnecke@citris-uc.org Member
Nick Phelps System Administrator IST, Information Management and Workflow nickphelps@berkeley.edu Member
Quan, Michael Desktop Support Partner LSIT michael@ls.berkeley.edu Member
Rivers, Paul Chief Information Security Officer Information Security and Policy privers@berkeley.edu Member
Schulden, JR IT Director IST, Enterprise Systems schulden@berkeley.edu Member
Schluntz, Sean Principal Network Engineer IST, Telecommunications sschluntz@berkeley.edu Member
Weekly, Philip Director, Information Systems Optometry philipweekly@berkeley.edu Member
Wolf, Matt Data Privacy and Security Law and Compliance Information Security and Policy mattwolf@berkeley.edu Member